Apple Reviews

Show reviews that mention
phone iphone service customer store problem customer service money products support
Showing 16 of 632 reviews Clear filter
Filter review

Charges not mine

Was being charged for iTunes and I did not have an account didnt order the account just thank fully I got a notification other wise I wouldnt have none about the charges to my credit card

User's recommendation: Be aware of charges to there cards.

View full review
ID
#2678485 Review #2678485 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

My new Phone is not getting started

My new phone is not getting started. I had brought it recently. After unboxing I tried to make it on. But it's not getting started pls help
View full review
ID
#2665926 Review #2665926 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Bank acct keeps being charged from Apple

Recurring Apple bills on me bank statement. I do not know what they r for. Im getting email from Apple Company as to steps I need to take. Apple representative was great and friendly while listening and advising me.

User's recommendation: Apple is very helpful if issue.

View full review
ID
#2627887 Review #2627887 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Resolved: My money missing

Apple - My money missing
Apple - My money missing
Apple - My money missing
Update by user Dec 16, 2020

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Update by user Dec 16, 2020

Money be Taking off my card I need my money back on my cash app card

Update by user Dec 16, 2020

Yes I’m money missing off my cash app card

Original review updated by user Dec 16, 2020
My money is missing from my card. Yes
View full review
Resolved
ID
#2339988 Review #2339988 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Apple Cell Phone
Pros
  • Superior technology
  • Clean design
Cons
  • Applecare coverage not worth it
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: They keep cancelling my order!!!

Update by user Dec 14, 2020

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. They refunded the full amount..

Original review updated by user Dec 14, 2020
I've been trying to buy the iPhone 12 mini for a while now with a gift card. It never went through, I was on the phone with them for hours! They said I should use it in the store. The people in the store that I can only order online. Apple is refusing to refund my money! They tell me to use it in-store but in the store, they tell me you use it online. They gave me a full refund.

User's recommendation: Don`t buy apple gift card.

View full review
Resolved
ID
#2334825 Review #2334825 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Apple Gift Card
Loss
$1000
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Billing inquiries

She handled it great I dont do music on my phone
View full review
ID
#2227054 Review #2227054 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Monterey Park, California
Service
Apple Customer Care

Fraudulent Calls about our account!

I called to verify that nobody from Apple has called our house phone regarding fraudulent activity on our Apple account. They verified that the account is safe and the calls are fraud. Suggested calling the police and file a report. I suspected it was a scam and we have not returned any of the four calls received today.
View full review
ID
#2194363 Review #2194363 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mosinee, Wisconsin

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

SUCCESS

Apple - SUCCESS
My fiancé works for Blattner Energy building windmills. Hes on the top out crew. His iPhone XR fell from 400 ft and the commuter series otterbox was EVERYTHING & ALL it is said to be. The tempered glass was definitely compromised and theres only a small bend at the bottom near charge port. His iPhone is unscathed!

User's recommendation: 5 stars.

View full review
ID
#2005545 Review #2005545 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kirksville, Missouri
Product
Apple Iphone Xr Cell Phone

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I tune card

I can't reddem my I tune card it is showing it is already reddem by U.S Stanfort Please help me
View full review
ID
#1964291 Review #1964291 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Apple Itunes Gift Card
Cons
  • No customer appreciation
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Love Apple!

Every Apple product all works together so seamlessly. I love what they do and the positive impact they achieve on a day to day basis.
View full review
1 comment
#1781412

Apple without a sense of care for the customer and value they rip us off why they build shrines to their products in these massive stores.

ID
#1681881 Review #1681881 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Clean design
Reason of review
Good quality
New Reviewer

Ouchy wouchy my *** feels grouchy

so I got the apple pen stuck up my *** and now it doesn’t work. why would you make a product that isn’t *** proof? I tried to take a picture of it with my iPhone SE and it fell into the toilet. why would you make a product that isn’t toilet proof? I’m allergic to toilet water so the phone burned my hand but yeah.
View full review
ID
#1681679 Review #1681679 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Yeet
Cons
  • Yeet
Reason of review
On time delivery

Apple id and password

my wife is 80 years old.she has 2 ipads. that she can not use.I bought her a new one about a year ago.she forgot her user name (email account) and password.her I pads are her only enjoyment.i have been on the phone and computer with apple support for 2 weeks now trying to fix this problem.to no avail.I don't know what to do next.this is wrong on apples part.this has me made me very angry.does anyone have any suggestions about this problem.if so.you can e mail me at(tsar1934@***.com.i would appreciate any help i can get.thank you
View full review
2 comments
#1306805

So your wife forgot her user name and password and you expect someone to pull it out of their rear to fix it for you? Awe snowflake, that's not how anything works.

#1282698

THANK YOU FOR THIS SITE.THIS IS VERY HELPFUL TO CONSUMERS.THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK.GOD BLESS AMERICA,

View more comments (1)
ID
#1004092 Review #1004092 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Apple 2 Tablet
Cons
  • Able to reset my wifes apple id and password

Apple - Laptop Repair Review from Kingman, Arizona

January 2016 I purchased a 13' 2015 MacBook Pro retina to replace my dying Sony Vaio. I had one software glitch 2 months in that tech was able to walk me through. Two months ago my toddler sprayed windex directly into the vents, screen hinge and onto the keyboard. My MacBook was soaked and the screen had severe liquid damage. Everyone told me that voided my warranty so I started shopping around for third party repairs thinking it would be cheaper. In the end, I sent it back to Apple. I figured I had just paid 2k for it and I wasn't comfortable with business I'm not familiar with working on or having it. Every third party company told me I was looking at about $800 as my logic board was surely fried. Apple ended up charging me $475 and replaced numerous things, including the entire screen assembly. The logic board was just fine. Bonus, although the liquid damage repair wasn't covered by warranty the warranty itself is still intact because Apple did the repair. So glad I listened to my gut. I saved money, time, and avoided a lot of anxiety. Apple conducted business with respect and integrity. Happy with Apple.
View full review
ID
#914341 Review #914341 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kingman, Arizona
Service
Apple Laptop Repair
Reason of review
Good customer service
New Reviewer

Apple Music Converter for Mac is great to help me Convert purchased iTunes music to MP3

Apple Music Converter for Mac is great to help me Convert purchased iTunes music to MP3
Apple Music Converter for Mac is great to help me Convert purchased iTunes music to MP3
Haven't used iTunes in a year or so. I used to be able to convert files bought from iTunes store to MP3 format so I could load them onto my MP3 player. That option is no longer available on the current version of iTunes. Researched the Help files, but after digesting them found a note at the bottom that said the solutuions provided won't work with music purchased from iTunes Store!!! I just want to convert the dozen or so files I bought last night into MP3 format so I can load them onto my MP3 player. HELP! iTunes Music Store is a software-based online music service operated by Apple Inc. Songs purchased at the iTunes Store come in the AAC format, which is a slightly newer format designed to provide better quality sound from files that are an equal size to, or smaller than, MP3s. But the purchased iTuens music has a restriction that they can be played on Apple devices only. So if you want to play the purchased iTunes music on other devices, first of all, you should remove DRM protection from iTuens music. DRM(Digital Rights Management) is an advanced access control technology with the purpose of limitting the use of digital content and devices after sale. But the Apple Music Converter could help you convert purchased iTunes music to MP3 freely. Then you can enjoy your purchased iTunes music on any device you would like to. Apple music Converter can easily convert purchased iTunes music files to regular audio formats like MP3, AAC, AC3, AU, M4A, M4R, MKA, AIFF, and FLAC. After the iTunes AAC to MP3 convertion, you can listen to your purchased iTunes musics on any device such as iPad, iPhone, Android, PSP, HTC, BlackBerry, tablets, smartphones, Walkman, and car MP3 CD players, etc.
View full review
ID
#888649 Review #888649 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mongkok, Hong Kong
Service
Apple Customer Care
Pros
  • Great software
  • Great out
Reason of review
Good customer service

Who Feels Betrayed by the loss of Radio and iTunes Match?!

Here's the note I sent to Apple, join me in letting them know how we feel: I've been a Mac user since the IIGS. I've always felt that Apple stood above the rest in terms of support. I've also been a long time user of iTunes Match, ever since you offered ad free Radio. I was in heaven, it's exactly what I want and the price I'm willing to pay. I writing to say I'm a little hurt that you couldn't support us little folks, those of us who like music, but don't care so deeply that we need it curated or otherwise pumped up on steroids. I will be looking for another home for my ears, you will no longer get my $25 per year (after year after year). You will get nothing more from me and I will feel a little less bonded to the company I loved whole heartedly. You're getting greedy and I think less of Apple for that.
View full review
1 comment
#1139919

You know iTunes Match is still available for $25 right?

ID
#780033 Review #780033 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sacramento, California
Pros
  • Customer service
Cons
  • How greedy itunes is
Reason of review
Apple Killed iTunes Radio
Loss
$25
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article